Tehan Oy

Työpäällikkö:
Jarno Koivula
puh. 040 139 3223
jarno.koivula@tehan.fi

Työmaapäällikkö:
Heikki Malkki
puh. 040 017 4277
heikki.malkki@tehan.fi

Työmaapäällikkö:
Riku Karvonen
puh. 044 242 7792
riku.karvonen@tehan.fi

Työmaainsinööri:
Elina Luukkonen
puh. 040 150 4093
elina.luukkonen@tehan.fi

Työmaainsinööri:
Tero Routakangas
puh. 040 196 4696
tero.routakangas@tehan.fi

Työnjohtaja:
Alec Böstman
puh. 040 809 2557
alec.bostman@tehan.fi

Taloushallinto:
Sami Aaltonen
puh. 0400 248 993
sami.aaltonen@tehan.fi

Työnjohtaja/
tarjouspyynnöt:

Mika Aaltonen
puh. 045 1645 934
tehan@tehan.fi

Varasto, toimisto/korjaamo:
Repolantie 3
21500 Piikkiö

Varasto/korjaamo:
Kalkkimäentie
03100 Nummela

Laskutustiedot (PDF)

Y-tunnus: 2551283-8

Kuinka voimme auttaa?





    Yhteydenottoni liittyy:






    Haluan tarjouksen: