Skip to main content

Tehan Oy

Työpäällikkö
Jarno Koivula
puh. 040 139 3223
jarno.koivula@tehan.fi

Työmaapäällikkö
Heikki Malkki
puh. 040 017 4277
heikki.malkki@tehan.fi

Työmaapäällikkö
Riku Karvonen
puh. 044 242 7792
riku.karvonen@tehan.fi

Työmaapäällikkö
Juuso Jokinen
puh. 0400 305 534
juuso.jokinen@tehan.fi

Työmaainsinööri
Elina Luukkonen
puh. 040 150 4093
elina.luukkonen@tehan.fi

Työnjohtaja
Jesse Laine
puh. 040 150 3926
jesse.laine@tehan.fi

Työnjohtoharjoittelija
Rami Moilanen
puh. 040 809 2557
rami.moilanen@tehan.fi

Talousjohtaja
Sami Aaltonen
puh. 0400 248 993
sami.aaltonen@tehan.fi

Työnjohtaja/
tarjouspyynnöt

Mika Aaltonen
puh. 045 1645 934
tehan@tehan.fi

Varasto, toimisto/korjaamo
Repolantie 3
21500 Piikkiö

Varasto/korjaamo
Yrittäjäntie
01800 Klaukkala

Laskutustiedot (PDF)

Y-tunnus: 2551283-8

Kuinka voimme auttaa?





    Yhteydenottoni liittyy:






    Haluan tarjouksen: