Skip to main content

Tehan Oy

Työpäällikkö
Jarno Koivula
puh. 040 139 3223
jarno.koivula@tehan.fi

Työnjohtaja
Joonas Kähkönen
puh. 050 342 2555
joonas.kahkonen@tehan.fi

Työnjohtaja
Mikko Kekäle
puh. 050 575 4152
mikko.kekale@tehan.fi

Työmaapäällikkö
Heikki Malkki
puh. 040 017 4277
heikki.malkki@tehan.fi

Laatuinsinööri
Mervi Anttilainen
puh. 040 150 4093
mervi.anttilainen@tehan.fi

Työnjohtaja
Jesse Laine
puh. 040 150 3926
jesse.laine@tehan.fi

Työnjohtaja
Matti Lahtinen
puh. 040 615 8957
matti.lahtinen@tehan.fi

Mittaustyönjohtaja
Niko Kurvinen
puh. 040 180 4956
niko.kurvinen@tehan.fi

Talousjohtaja
Sami Aaltonen
puh. 0400 248 993
sami.aaltonen@tehan.fi

Työmaasihteeri
Jamiina Wirtanen
puh. 0400 305 534
jamiina.wirtanen@tehan.fi

Työnjohtaja/
tarjouspyynnöt

Mika Aaltonen
puh. 045 1645 934
tehan@tehan.fi

Varasto, toimisto/korjaamo
Repolantie 3
21500 Piikkiö

Varasto/korjaamo
Yrittäjäntie
01800 Klaukkala

Laskutustiedot (PDF)

Y-tunnus: 2551283-8

Kuinka voimme auttaa?





    Yhteydenottoni liittyy:






    Haluan tarjouksen: